2018 Tribal Council Election

By: Nikia | November 07 2018

Mechoopda Tribal Community Center

November 18, 2018

Polls open from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Absentee Voters must return their ballot by U.S. Postal Service, at least 5 days prior to Election Day to ensure that the ballot is recieved in time to be counted, or return the ballot in person to a "Polling Official" at the polling place on on the day of the election. BALLOTS RECEIVED AFTER NOVEMBER 18, 2018 WILL NOT BE COUNTED.

General Election 2018 Candidates                                                                    

CHAIRPERSON:                       Dennis Ramirez, Incumbent                             

SECRETARY:                            Roberta Lewis, Incumbent                                                                                     

MEMBER AT LARGE:               Paulita Hopper, Incumbent                                                                                    

                                                  Kyle McHenry, Incumbent                                                                                     

                                                  Barbara J. Rose

                                                  Donna Rose

Special Election 2018 Candidates

MEMBER AT LARGE:               Krishna Hennessee

                                                 Angelica Marcelo

                                                Ali Meders-Knight

                                                Chris McHenry